Musica Sacra

I. Te Deum laudamus
II. Tu Rex gloriae Christe
III. In te Domine speravi

Instrumentation: String orchestra
Duration: 15 Minutes
Year: 2004

Premiered by: Students of The Boston Conservatory, Vladimir Kulenovic, conductor, Seully Hall, The Boston Conservatory, Boston, MA, February 23, 2005
Publisher: Siegfried Publishing #KS-017

To order or request a perusal copy:
Siegfried Publishing